The Hood Memorial Hall is a registered charity with an active constitution. It is managed by trustees who are the elected officers of the committee. The Hall Committee is responsible for the day-to-day management and maintenance of the hall.

 Committee Members

Chair John Rowlands
Vice Chair Kevin McElroy
Secretary Georgina Mason
Treasurer Debbie Heap
Other Officers Martin Chainey
Phil Taylor
District Council Representative Kevin McElroy
Women's Institute Representative
St James' Chturch Representative Peter Kenington
Other members Sarah Trim,  Michael Layzell, Julie Layzell, Tessa Legg

Minutes of Meetings

 Click here for minutes of the meetings of the Hood Memorial Hall.


Click here for policies adopted by the Hood Memorial Hall Committee.




Connect with Devauden